Terry Jones, CPIA

General Agency Manager

terry.jones@profinsproviders.com

320-864-5581

320-212-5041


Jeannine Ruschmeier, CISR

Office Manager

jeannine.ruschmeier@profinsproviders.com

320-864-5581


Mary Adelmann, CISR

Agent

mary.adelmann@profinsproviders.com

320-864-5581


Janice Winn, CISR

Agent

janice.winn@profinsproviders.com

320-864-5581


Ron Molstad

Agent

ronm@firstmn.com

320-864-3161


Ben Beckman

Crop & Life Insurance

ben.beckman@profinsproviders.com

320-864-5581


Ted Breckheimer

Agent

ted.breckheimer@profinsproviders.com

952-380-3433


Kelly Anderson

CSR

pipchan@profinsproviders.com

952-380-3433